Interests

Get to know me tag

Exams are looming upon me and even though I’m extra busy with studying I didn’t want to not post anything for over lengthy periods of time. I got this idea from fellow blogger Meghan. Enjoy

1) What is your middle name? Grace…

2) What was your favourite subject at school? English, particularly my essay writing and literature classes. Now that I’m in varsity I am starting to love economics, it’s pretty interesting.

3) What is your favourite drink? For the most part I love everything coffee, from lattes to cappuccinos (I have to tread lightly because my doctor practically cut me off caffeine). When I am not drinking coffee I love Mojitos.

4) What is your favourite song at the moment? King by Tamar Braxton… Even though I don’t have mine but someday right?

5) What is your favourite food? Anything made from chicken tenders (nuggets, pops, strips…) and pizza. I love me some homemade pizza.

giphy-21
source: http://www.giphy.com

6) What is the last thing you bought?  I just bought chips… Cheat weekend

7) Favourite book of all time? I know why the caged bird sings-Maya Angelou.

8) Favourite colour? It’s a tie between grey and beige

9) Do you have any pets? Nope, not much of an animal lover. If I were to get one though it would probably be a fish of some kind… Koi?

10) Favourite perfume? Right now I’m wearing Flora by Gucci and I’m loving it.

11) Favourite holiday? I don’t have one really but maybe Christmas? Solely for the music and movies.

12) Are you married? No boo.

13) Have you ever been out of the country? if so how many times? I have only been out of the country once when I went to Mozambique for vacation with my family.

14) Do you speak any other language? I speak Sesotho and Setswana

15) How many siblings do you have? Zero *cue in Chris Brown

16) What is your favourite shop? @Home, I love shopping for home decor.

17) Favourite restaurant? Baobab.. The whole menu is just…

18) When was the last time you cried? After I saw all the horrible discriminatory events that took place after the election of Donald Trump as the president of the United States.

19) Favourite blog? Right now… http://www.jaclynhillmakeup.com

20) Favourite movie? I have a few; Mean Girls, Deliver Us From Eva and Jumping The Broom.

21) Favourite TV shows? I have TONS!! But for now I’m obsessed with Empire, Queen Sugar, RHONJ and Scream Queens.

22) PC or Mac? Mac

23) What phone do you have? Iphone 6

24) How tall are you? I would be lying if I told you.

25) Can you cook? I do my best.

 

If you do this tag please comment your blog I’d love to read it.

 

Leave a Reply

